Arafura Games 2019 Competition


Briefing:8:15am - Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Finish:6:00pm - Friday 3rd May 2019

Sign Up

Do you have an account?

If you have an account you should login before continuing.


You don't need an account to sign up for this event, but if you volunteer regularly then we suggest you create one by clicking here

Please enter your details

Or other contact number

Do you have anything else to add?

Start Boat

Position Volunteer
Race Officer Ed Vincent
Time Keeper/Tue, Wed, Thur Andrea Douglass
Signals Fred Barlow
Scribe Kelly Wilson
Deputy RO Steve Schortz
Time Keeper/Fri Hayley Wynn

Mark Boat (Viking)

Position Volunteer
Mark Boat Skipper Alan Davies
Mark Boat Crew Fergal McGarth

Umpire Team

Position Volunteer
Chief Umpire Garry Deane
Umpire Unassigned
Umpire Unassigned
Umpire Peter Bracken
Umpire Unassigned
Umpire Unassigned

Umpire 1 (RHIB 2)

Position Volunteer

Chief Umpire (RHIB 3)

Position Volunteer

Umpire 3 (Don Rayment)

Position Volunteer

Bosun/Change (Jnr RHIB)

Position Volunteer
Bosun Clancy Grant

Crew Change Boat (Tumlaren)

Position Volunteer
Crew Change Coordinator Gary Martin
Crew Change Coordinator Amanda West

Crew Change RHIB (RHIB 4))

Position Volunteer
Crew RHIB Skipper Nicholas McGrath

Media Boat (Gary Martin)

Position Volunteer
Skipper - Tue-Thur. Unassigned
Skipper - Fri Unassigned

OB Team

Position Volunteer
OB Director Tom Griffiths
OB Director Unassigned
OB Comentator Rob Douglass